Directory

Staff

Craig Berlin

Digital Media Communications

Senior Director

Craig Berlin

Atkins 142D
704-687-1173
ctberlin@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig Berlin

Kevin McDevitt

Digital Media Communications

Associate Director

Kevin McDevitt

Atkins 142E
704-687-1174
kdm@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin McDevitt

Brad Bowen

Digital Media Communications

TV Producer / Director

Brad Bowen

Atkins 147B
704-687-1175
bdbowen@uncc.edu

Read More about Brad Bowen

Mark Nunn

Digital Media Communications

TV Producer/Director

Mark Nunn

Atkins 147C
704-687-1176
manunn@uncc.edu

Read More about Mark Nunn

JD Angel

Digital Media Communications

TV Producer/Director

JD Angel

141E
704-687-1177
jangel4@uncc.edu

Read More about JD Angel

Harrison Hieb

Digital Media Communications

Cinematographer/Videographer

Harrison Hieb

Atkins 141B
704-687-1179
hhieb@uncc.edu

Read More about Harrison Hieb

Nick Makansi

Digital Media Communications

TV Program Director

Nick Makansi

Atkins 141C
704-687-1178
nmakansi@uncc.edu

Read More about Nick Makansi

Allie Kuenzi

Digital Media Communications

Director of Social Media Strategy

Allie Kuenzi

Atkins 141A
704-687-1180
alliekuenzi@uncc.edu

Read More about Allie Kuenzi

Cameron Jackson

Digital Media Communications

Social Media Manager

Cameron Jackson

Atkins 141A
704-687-1180
cjack124@uncc.edu

Read More about Cameron Jackson

Kalin Helms

Digital Media Communications

Administrative Support Specialist

Kalin Helms

Atkins 142C
704-687-8856
kalin.helms@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalin Helms

Whitney Wilson

Digital Media Communications

TV Director/Producer

Whitney Wilson

Atkins 147A
704-687-6123
wwilso36@uncc.edu

Read More about Whitney Wilson